Thank You

Summer Fete

Summer Fete

Sunday 16 Jul 2017

 On Sunday 16th July 2017 we held our annual Summer Fete, the weather was great and the crowds turned out to enjoy the entertainment, variety of stalls and BBQ. We made 1730.23 for the WISH Appeal so on behalf of the residents, day service users and staff a huge thank you for all your support and help.

Mid Summer Walk

Mid Summer Walk

Sunday 25 Jun 2017

On Sunday 25th June 2017 we had our annual Mid Summer Walk, it was a lovely with residents day users families and staff getting together to walk 2 or 8 miles. We raised over 3000 so a big thank you for involved. 

Strawberry Tea Party

Strawberry Tea Party

Sunday 21 May 2017

Lincolnshire House once again had a a fantastic turn out for the Strawberry Tea Party held on Sunday 21st May, we raised 572.52 for the WISH Appeal. A big thank you to all the residents, residents families, staff and volunteers it was a lovely afternoon.

Horse Racing night

Horse Racing night

Friday 24 Mar 2017

 Everyone had an excellent night at the horse racing, we raised 1066 for the Wish Appeal. A huge thank you for all those who helped out on the evening and thank you to the residents, residents families and supporters of LH for making the evening successful.

Sportsman Evening

Sportsman Evening

Thursday 23 Feb 2017

 A Sportsman Evening was held at LH on Thursday 23rd February 2017. Graham Alexander and Lee Turnball were guest speakers for the event. Thank you to all staff, volunteers and business contacts who helped on the evening, we raised a total of 3751.80 for the WISH Appeal.

Valentines Vintage Tea Party

Valentines Vintage Tea Party

Sunday 12 Feb 2017

On Sunday 12th February 2017, we held a Valentines Vintage Party, it was a great afternoon and atmosphere. The activities hall was full, everyone enjoying tea, sandwiches and lovely homemade cakes.  A big thank you to the staff, volunteers and business contacts who helped out on the day a total of 810.24 was raised for the WISH appeal.

 

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Friday 9 Dec 2016

On Friday 9th December Christmas spirit was definitely in the air as we enjoyed the quiz night. Wearing Christmas jumpers, the evening was most enjoyable raising money for Lincolnshire House. Thank you for everyone who supported this event.

 

 

Halloween Bingo

Halloween Bingo

Friday 28 Oct 2016

On the 28th October 2016 witches and other things that go bump in the night descended in to the Activities room at Lincolnshire House. What was the occasion? Well it was a Halloween Charity Bingo night for the WISH Appeal. A big thank you for all your support, we raised 375.00.

 

 

Website design by Something Digital